Daybirth is a collection of 17 songs by H. Leslie Adams all of which set the texts of Joette McDonald.


"On This Day"
"Love Union (a.k.a. Christ at a Wedding)"
"In the Midnight of My Soul"
"Anniversary Song"
"From a Hotel Room"
"Love Request"
"Lullaby Eternal"
"Midas, Poor Midas"
"Song to Baby Jesus"
"Song of Thanks"
"Song of the Innkeeper's Children"
"Wave and the Shore"
"Night People"

Audio PLaylist